Kontakta oss

Aktivitetshuset
Ågatan 2a
242 33 Hörby
aktivitetshuset@horby.se
0415-378178
0733-318178

 

Personal

Martin Nilsson - Verksamhetsansvarig
Martin.JPG
martin.nilsson@horby.se
0415-378178
0733-318198

 

Johan Troedsson - Fritidsledare
Ansvarsområde årskurs 4-6

johan.troedsson@horby.se
0415-378178


Mattias Jonasson - Fritidsledare
Ansvarsområde LSS verksamheten
Matti.JPG
mattias.jonasson@horby.se
0415-378178
0415-378817
0766-408116

 

Emma Larsson - Fritidsledare
Ansvarsområde Frimii
Lemma.JPG
emma.larsson@horby.se
0415-378178
0733-318183

 

Arbër Murati - Fritidsledare
Ansvarsområde 13-17 år
Arber.JPG
arber.murati@horby.se

0415-378178